Purification Prayer by the Violet Flame


Purification prayer

Violet Flame

http://pensees.positives.over-blog.com/article-priere-de-purification-flamme-violette-100899220.html (source)

 Hi, this is a purification prayer by the Violet Flame. I have translated it in English from French. Be nice with my english version, I do my best, but I’m not perfect. You can send me some corrections if you want. Before to say this prayer, ask protection to Archangel Michael and ask it nicely and loudly. And when you will said the prayer, say it loudly (not to much, you have not to scream ;o) You can too adjust this prayer to fit to your reality.

In the light, the force, the power, the fullness and abundance of the Holy Spirit, I am purified and protected in all the dimensions of my holistic being.

 My will is bathed in the divine light and sealed hermetically to non-pure influence.

Any force, energy, spirit and being that are not entirely clean and pure cannot reach my being holistic and they are instantly purified, enriched of pure energy and reflected in the direction of its source and this

  • whatever its intensity,
  • whatever its origins and dimensions,
  • whatever its features,
  • whatever its links

I am in the light, the force, the power, the fullness and abundance of the Holy Spirit, light force and power of the Holy Spirit and I am funding with the light of the Holy Spirit.

I am the awaked Christ, I’m aware and vigilant, and acting continuously in the channel of the Holy Trinity. I am under the divine purification and protection of God the father and under the permanent attention of divine consciousness cosmic and terrestrial angels.

I ask humbly to Saint-Germain, Saint-Hilarion, Archangel Gabriel, the Archangel Michaël, Kuthumi and superior divine consciousness:

  • to purify and to optimize the whole of my vital energy for my greatest benefit,
  • to purify my karma and my karmic action
  • to purify my past, presented and future reality, in the continuous and perpetual present
  • to purify all events, in all dimensions of the creation and in all the stages of training, that are directly and indirectly related to my holistic being
  • to purify my reality, my emotions, my dreams, my visions and any other pictures and prints collected by my being in all its dimensions and this in the past, in the present and in the future,  and in the present continuous and perpetual of my karma.
  • to purify all source of energy, all strength, all spirit and all being that are not perfectly clean and pure and all their sponsors and all their links that united them in all the dimensions of the creation, in the past, the present, the future, the continuous and perpetual present, that influencing or acting directly and indirectly :

             –  my holistic being,

              – my karma,

              – my reality,

              – events related to my holistic being, to my karma and to my reality,

              – my emotions, my dreams, my visions and other pictures and prints collected by my being in all its dimensions,

              – and my spirit, conscious, subconscious and all plans of my conscience,

  •  to stop and to compensate the loss of energy that my holistic being suffer or may suffer from sources of energies, strengths, spirits and beings that are not perfectly clean and to purify them and all their sponsors and all their links that united them, in all the dimensions of the creation,
  • to establish in me a divine filter restoring their original purity to all my energies and forces and to allow access to my holistic being, my karma, my reality and related events to pure energies, forces, spirits and beings that are promoting the increasing of my well-being, my balance, my harmony, my health and my evolution.
  • and make the final energy corrections to restore and conserve the original divine State of my holistic being.

 I also request to act and to purify until all of these actions are fully completed and I humbly thank all pure forces, all pure energies and all pure beings involved.

2 réflexions sur “Purification Prayer by the Violet Flame

    1. C’est pas vraiment un virage anglais, mais je commence à avoir des lecteurs extra-québec et qui ne parlent qu’anglais alors je met quelques petits trucs de temps en temps. J’ai la prière en français et je comptais bien la mettre aussi, mais mes impôts sont passés en premier hihihi.

Laisser un commentaire

